Get the Latest Gift Basket Offers

Sign up for Our Newsletter today.

Shop Our Gift Baskets Now

Huge Selection, Guaranteed to Make a Lasting Impression.

$79.95 CAD

Elle garde du chocolat dans son bureau, Il garde toujours de la place pour le dessert, On connaît tous quelqu'un qui aime les sucreries! Vous ferrai leur semaine avec cette assortiment de biscuits primes, truffes et chocolat.

On a été sur de crée ce panier avec les meilleurs sélections pour ceux qui aimes les chocolats, biscuits, caramels et toute les collations irrésistibles.

Du moment qu'ils recevrai  ce panier cadeau " Tout en Douceurs) Il y'a plusieurs combinaisons de saveurs exquise. Il y'a ceux qui préférerai mélanger le chocolats à la crème avec le chocolat au caramel belge, et il y'a ceux qui se restreins un peu et ils mélange les biscuits au sucre avec des biscotte au chocolats.  En tout, tout est délectable!

  • Biscuits enrobées au chocolats (250g)
  • Pastilles au chocolat  (65g)
  • Biscuits au sucre (120g)
  • Biscuits de dame Italiens (100g)
  • Truffes au chocolat Made (100g)
  • Chocolat Sorini double crème (150g)
  • Caramel au chocolat au lait belge (28g)
  • Biscotte au chocolat (40g)
Disponibilité: 8 En stock
Sku: 6201
Renforcement
+ 3 ballons (Seulement pour la livraison locale à Montréal 3BALL $6.00 CAD
+ Palette aux chocolats #CM $29.95 CAD
+ Ensembles cadeaux de thé Cérémonie 12 pièces 7120-E $24.95 CAD
Nous sommes fiers d'offrir l'expédition accélérée GRATUITE pour toutes les commandes destinées au Québec et à l'Ontario. Le délai de livraison est le même jour jusqu'à 3 jours ouvrables. Si une nouvelle livraison est nécessaire, des frais de 15,95 $ seront facturés (adresse erronée, changement d’adresse, aucun domicile). La livraison urgente coûte 10 $ de plus, si disponible. Nous offrons des frais de livraison forfaitaires de 20 $ pour toutes les commandes destinées au reste du Canada. Le délai de livraison est de 2 à 6 jours ouvrables. Nous offrons une expédition à tarif fixe de 29,95 $ pour toutes les commandes destinées aux États-Unis. Le délai de livraison est de 3-8 jours ouvrables. Veuillez nous contacter au 514-276-4712 ou à info@pellatt.ca pour vous renseigner sur les commandes internationales et les politiques d'expédition.
Just added to your wishlist:
My Wishlist
You've just added this product to the cart:
Go to cart page

Get the Latest Gift Basket Offers

Sign up for Our Newsletter today.

Shop Our Gift Baskets Now

Huge Selection, Guaranteed to Make a Lasting Impression.

$82.95 CAD

Know someone with a special affinity for sweet gifts like chocolate or cookies? The 'Everything Sweet Gift Basket' would make a lasting impression as a gift. We've got the perfect assortment of succulent truffles, cookies and chocolate just for you to send.

That special person in your life will be shocked and delighted by the irresistible treats our tastemakers have packed into this gift basket. Everything from divine caramel tastes to cream-filled milk chocolate, pastilles, biscotti, and a wide range of cookies to nibble on.

We’ve made sure to custom design this basket with the very best selection of sweet, delicious and mouthwatering snacks. All packed to please that person you know who finds chocolate, cookies, caramel and other treats absolutely irresistible!

Once they receive the ‘Everything Sweet Gift Basket’, there are so many combinations of chowing down these exquisite snacks. Some people like to mix the cream filled chocolate with Belgian milk chocolate caramel, while others will try to restrain themselves a bit and start by mixing a sugar cookie with some sweet chocolate biscotti. All in all, it’s everything is delectable!

  • Chocolate covered cookies (180g)
  • International truffles (34g)
  • Sugar cookies (120g)
  • Almond nougat (70g)
  • Made chocolate truffles (100g)
  • Sorini double cream chocolates (150g)
  • Chocolate wafers (28g)
  • Chocolate biscotti (40g)
      Availability: 99 In Stock
      Sku: 6201
      Enhancement
      + 3 balloons (Montreal delivery) 3BALL $6.00 CAD
      + Excellence Chocolate Pralines #CM $29.95 CAD
      + Ceremonie 12 pc. Tea Gift Set 7120-E $24.95 CAD
      We are proud to offer $5.00 FLAT RATE expedited shipping on all orders going to Quebec and Ontario. Delivery time is same day up to 3 business days. If re delivery is needed there will be a $15.95 charge (wrong address, change of address, no one home). Rush delivery is $10 extra if available. We offer $20 Flat Rate Shipping on all orders going to the rest of Canada. Delivery time is 2-6 business days. We offer $29.95 Flat Rate Shipping on all orders going to the United States.$40.00 for all Large orders. Delivery time is 3-8 business days. Please contact us at 514-276-4712 or info@pellatt.ca to inquire about International orders and shipping policies.
      Just added to your wishlist:
      My Wishlist
      You've just added this product to the cart:
      Go to cart page